WhatsApp’s new feature allows group admin to delete messages for everyone
WhatsApp has introduced a new feature for its group users.
According to the report of WhatsApp Beta Info, this new feature has been introduced for group admins, under which the admins will be able to delete the message of any member of the group.
According to the report, this feature has been rolled out to beta version users of Android users with the aim of making groups work better.
In the screenshot released by WhatsApp Beta Info, it can be seen that whenever the group admin deletes a person’s message, the rest of the members will also know about it.
WhatsApp announced this feature last year and said that the work on it has started, but now the app has introduced the feature.